ZARA After Christmas “Boxing Day” Sale 2021

Updated on Saturday December 25, 2021: ZARA’s After Christmas “Boxing Day” sale officially arrives in just a few hours! It begins at 8:00PM EST / 5:00PM PST on their app and at 9:00PM EST / 6:00PM PST at zara.com. In stores the sale begins tomorrow (Sunday morning) when doors open.

You can expect to find up to 45% off select sale items in women’s, men’s and kid’s sections — Including shoes and coats! Selection will vary by store and is only available while supplies last. Unfortunately, it’s not a store-wide sale so there are items that are not on sale.

We’re not sure when the sale officially ends but likely the deals will last through to the end of the year as they clear out all the remaining inventory and make room for their Spring 2022 collection. Good luck and happy bargain hunting!


History

See below for ZARA’s last few years of sale history. It’ll help you get a better idea of the types of deals they typically run in the days after Christmas and into the new year.


Comments

What are you planning at getting at ZARA’s after Christmas sale this year? Let us know in the comments below.

One thought on “ZARA After Christmas “Boxing Day” Sale 2021”

Leave a Reply